Australian High Commission
New Zealand

Public Holidays

Australian High Commission, Wellington

The Australian High Commission in Wellington will be closed on: 

  • Monday 3 January 2022
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Monday 24 January 2022
  • Monday  7 February 2022
  • Friday 15 April 2022 
  • Monday 18 April 2022
  • Monday 25 April  2022
  • Monday 6 June 2022
  • Friday 24 June 2022
  • Monday 24 October 2022
  • Monday 26 December 2022
  • Tuesday 27 December 2022
  • Wednesday 28 December 2022
  • Thursday 29 December 2022 

Australian Consulate-General, Auckland

The Australian Consulate-General in Auckland will be closed on:

  • Monday 3 January 2022
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Monday 31 January 2022
  • Monday  7 February 2022
  • Friday 15 April 2022 
  • Monday 18 April 2022
  • Monday 25 April  2022
  • Monday 6 June 2022
  • Friday 24 June 2022
  • Monday 24 October 2022
  • Monday 26 December 2022
  • Tuesday 27 December 2022
  • Wednesday 28 December 2022
  • Thursday 29 December 2022