Australian High Commission
New Zealand
with non-resident accreditation to Niue

Public Holidays

Australian High Commission, Wellington

The Australian High Commission in Wellington will be closed on:

  • Wednesday 1 January 2020
  • Thursday 2 January 2020
  • Monday 20 January 2020
  • Thursday 6 February 2020
  • Friday 10 April 2020
  • Monday 13 April 2020
  • Monday 27 April 2020
  • Monday 1 June 2020
  • Monday 5 October 2020
  • Monday 26 October 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Tuesday 29 December 2020
  • Wednesday 30 December 2020

Australian Consulate-General, Auckland

The Australian Consulate-General in Auckland will be closed on:

  • Wednesday 1 January 2020
  • Thursday 2 January 2020
  • Friday 3 January 2020
  • Monday 27 January 2020
  • Thursday 6 February 2020
  • Friday 10 April 2020
  • Monday 13 April 2020
  • Monday 27 April 2020
  • Monday 1 June 2020
  • Monday 26 October 2020
  • Thursday 24 December 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Tuesday 29 December 2020